Name
Area of Service
Tel #
Email
Mohammed Al-Masry

Administration & Emergencies, Staff & Government Relations, Payroll, Support Services & Store

22052888 Ext.8612 
Mobile: 97207056
admin@fawsec.com.kw
Manal Al-Shakhsheer
Admissions Manager (BBS & BIS )
22052855
m.shakhsheer@fawsec.com.kw
Joelle N. Elia

Talent Management , Organization Development , Compensation & Benefits, Recruitment & Manpower Planning

22052888 Ext. 8620

joelle.elia@fawsec.com.kw
Firas F. Al-Saidi
IT Manager
22275000 Ext. 700
firas@fawsec.com.kw
George Kottoor Finance Manager 22052888 Ext. 8607 accounting@fawsec.com.kw
Saed Al-Sharideh
Maintenance, Security, Accommodation & Housekeeping & Transportation
22275000 Ext. 7800
fm@fawsec.com.kw
Hessa Amin Academic Affairs Manager 22275000 Ext.7851 hessa.amin@fawsec.com.kw
Susan Al-Kayyali
Office Manager
22052888 Ext. 8601
boffice@fawsec.com.kw
Mohammad Shaaban Senior Procurement Officer 22052888 Ext.8616 mohammad.shaaban@fawsec.com.kw
Sirin Al-Nashashibi
Cashier (tution fees inquiries )
22.25888 Ext. 8602
sirin.elghossein@fawsec.com.kw
Priscilla Lobo
Health Insurance, Courier, International Lines
22052888 Ext. 8610
priscilla.lobo@fawsec.com.kw
Ahmad Fouda Gym Manager 22275000 Ext.682 a.fouda@fawsec.com.kw
Bashar Abdel Hamid BBS Alumni Club Public Relations 22275000 Ext. 680 bashar.ah@fawsec.com.kw
Contact Us:

Fawsec Educational Company
Hawally - Beirut Street - Behind Dar Al-Shifa Hospital
P.O Box: 370 Hawalli 32004 Kuwait

Tel:  +965 22052888
Fax: +965 22052815

Email: boffice@fawsec.com.kw

Motto        "Building and nurturing generations"